Stimulatte, Subiaco

I’ve heard lots of good things about Stimulatte – mainly that they have good coffee. So when I found myself in Subiaco, I had to give this place a try.

It’s located on Hay Street, an easy stroll from Rokeby Road.

image

Pulled Pork Baguette ($10) and Skinny Latte

Pulled Pork Baguette ($10) and Skinny Latte

I had the baguette toasted but there was something in the filling that wasn’t quite right for me. Maybe it was the seasoning or it wasn’t what I expected but I probably won’t be ordering this again.┬áThe skinny latte on the other hand was smooth and had a good aftertaste – although I won’t go out of my way to get this but it is a pretty good cup of coffee.

Stimulatte on Urbanspoon

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

