Zensaki, Barrack Street Perth

Zensaki has gone through a makeover recently and looks spanking new and modern now. I love how bright it now looks and the sushi train fixture!

I’m also a fan of the single seats especially when I’m there for a quick lunch break.

I was just there last week for such a purpose and had the tori karaage curry (comes with a bowl of miso soup) – $9.50

image

Succulent pieces of fried chicken over a bed of warm curry made for a really good meal. I was just a tad disappointed with the potatoes as they weren’t as soft and mushy as I like them to be. But overall, it was a really satisfying meal.

Zensaki Sushi & Izakaya on Urbanspoon

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

